Justin woke up this morning still talking about Norman! I wonder how long he'll wake up and the first thing he signs will be "Norman" and the last thing he points to before bed is his Daryl Dixon calendar? Meeting him must have been cool enough that his older brother was impressed! I texted him the picture in the top left corner and typically he tells me, "I know what Justin looks like. You don't have to send me pictures of him!" But this time he actually posted the picture on his Facebook Timeline!  Siblings are such strange creatures! Haha!

I think I answered all the Tweets. There were so many I was afraid I would end up in Twitter Jail! How do people Tweet that much all the time?  My fingers were exhausted!  I thank you all for the comments, compliments, retweets, and the love! I shared this last night but it bears repeating here!
I'm afraid that any future blog entries by me are going to be incredibly boring in comparison to what I've put on here up until now!  I'm hoping to be able to cut enough money from my budget to get to the WW Con in Louisville or maybe Horrorhound Weekend in Cincy in March and then go back to Columbus in October!  Hopefully things will fall in place! 

 I know that I felt my pictures with these guys were horrible and I'd like to lose quite a bit of weight before I have to do it again!  I know that was my vow when I posted in Shine Until Tomorrow back in February, and I have lost about 20 pounds, but looking at those pictures, I sure feel like I need to lose about 30 more!  

Ha!  A new InspiredByReedus (and Flanery) adventure!!!

I've always loved this song, and it's been a bit of my anthem where Justin is concerned.  And I guess now, I could say that the chorus could apply to Norman now too!   


I can't thank you guys enough for the love and support! 



Leave a Reply.